Colorado Celebrity Classic Leadership


Bo and Lynne CottrellLynne and Bo Cottrell are our Event Directors and founders. They may be reached at 303-696-0450 or We have also been very fortunate to have the involvement and endorsement of some of Colorado's most prominent patriots! Below is this year's list of our distinguished Advisory Committee, Honorary Chairs and TAPS Patriots.




  • Linda Cavanagh
  • Kevin Kreymborg


  • Christine Quinn Burtt
  • Tony David 
  • George Dempsey
  • Jay and Susan Dikeman
  • Wesley Dyk
  • Kelly and Bill Eustace
  • Vic and Sharon Evans
  • Lt. General (Ret) Mike and Paula Gould
  • Kelly Hernandez
  • Dave and Annette Jewell 
  • Edie Marks 
  • Liza Patton
  • Pat Robinson
  • Eric Schierburg 
  • Tom and Jill Tarver


  • Pete and Marilyn Coors
  • Miles and Jan Cortez
  • Steve and Marla Grove
  • Jake Jabs
  • General (Ret) Gene and Jill Renuart
  • Brig. Gen (Ret) Steve Ritchie


  • Governor Jared Polis
  • Lt Governor Dianne Primavera
  • Attorney General Phil Weiser
  • State Treasurer Dave Young
  • Secretary of State Jena Griswold
  • US Senator Michael Bennet
  • US Senator Cory Gardner
  • Congressman Ken Buck
  • Congressman Jason Crow
  • Congresswoman Diana DeGette
  • Congressman Doug Lamborn
  • Congressman Joe Neguse
  • Congressman Ed Perlmutter
  • Congressman Scott Tipton


  • Lynne and Bo Cottrell