Colorado Celebrity Classic Leadership

Bo and Lynne CottrellLynne and Bo Cottrell are our Event Directors and founders. They may be reached at 303-696-0450 or We have also been very fortunate to have the involvement and endorsement of some of Colorado's most prominent patriots! Below is this year's list of our distinguished Advisory Committee, Honorary Chairs and TAPS Patriots.




  • Linda Cavanagh
  • Kevin Kreymborg


  • Christine Quinn Burtt
  • Pete and Marilyn Coors 
  • Tony and Danielle David 
  • Jay and Susan Dikeman
  • Vic and Sharon Evans
  • Lt. General (Ret) Mike and Paula Gould
  • Jake Jabs 
  • Dave and Annette Jewell 
  • Mort and Edie Marks 
  • General (Ret) Gene and Jill Renuart 
  • Pat Robinson
  • Eric Schierburg 
  • Tom and Jill Tarver
  • Rick Wright

YOUNG PATRIOTS - A focus on charitable giving and fun for young professionals

  • Eric Schierburg, Co-Chair
  • Madison Morones, Co-Chair
  • Wesley Haselhorst, Co-Chair
  • Wesley Dyk, Co-Chair
  • Laura Benton
  • Danny Holz
  • Micah Marmaro
  • Mandy Martin
  • Scott Neff
  • Angel Pansini
  • Shannon Pansini
  • Rob O'Regan
  • Holly Van Liere  


  • US Senator Michael Bennet 
  • US Senator Cory Gardner 
  • Congressman Ken Buck 
  • Congressman Mike Coffman 
  • Congresswoman Diana DeGette 
  • Congressman Doug Lamborn 
  • Congressman Ed Perlmutter 
  • Congressman Jared Polis 
  • Congressman Scott Tipton 
  • Governor John Hickenlooper 
  • Attorney General Cynthia Coffman 
  • State Treasurer Walker Stapleton 
  • Secretary of State Wayne Williams 


  • Michael Brown
  • Peter Boyles
  • Dan Caplis
  • Mandy Connell
  • Matt Dunn
  • Steve and Marla Grove
  • Ross Kaminski
  • Brig. General (Ret.) Steve and Mariana Ritchie
  • Jimmy Sengenberger
  • Steffan Tubbs