Video Chat: Widow-Widower-Fiancee and Significant others

add to outlook calendar add to gmail calendar June 9, 2021, 8:00 PM-9:30 PM Eastern

This group meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 8 p.m. Eastern.

Whether you are the Surviving Spouse, Former Spouse, Partner, FiancĂ©, FiancĂ©e, or Significant Other grieving the loss of a military loved one, you belong. 


We request you sign up at least 24 hours before you attend your first session so that we can ensure the integrity of the group and answer any questions you may have. Sign up is required only once!


Military Survivors

The second Monday of each month is a time to gather with fellow widows, widowers, fiancees, partners and significant others of any age. In this online group, we'll make sure that you are surrounded with people who will help you tell your own story and give you the gift of listening to theirs. You can expect gently guided discussion in groups and in smaller breakout sessions. Share your journey in a supportive environment with others who understand some of what you're experiencing.

 

Schedule

This group meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 8 p.m. Eastern.

  • Monday, January 10
  • Monday, February 14
  • Monday, March 14
  • Monday, April 11
  • Monday, May 9
  • Monday, June 13
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, October 10
  • Monday, November 14
  • Monday, December 12