Virtual Session: WE Reconnect - Women's Empowerment Alumnae Circle

add to outlook calendar add to gmail calendar May 14, 2020, 8:00 PM-9:30 PM Eastern
Online Host: Emily Munoz, Erin Jacobson and Tabitha Bonilla

This chat is for all surviving women who have previously attended a Women’s Empowerment retreat. If you haven’t attended a retreat yet, please join us for WE Connect.

Bring whatever’s on your mind and join us for the Women’s Empowerment Alumnae Circle. Surviving women who have attended a Women’s Empowerment retreat will see familiar faces, make new friends, and revisit the principles of mindfulness, gratitude, and authentic communication.  There are two opportunities to join: at 12 p.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, or at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. These sessions will be opportunities to breathe, reflect, and bring ourselves back to center in a safe, supportive, social setting. If you have difficulty locating the link (check your email and your event Facebook groups!), email us at empowerment@taps.org.

We can’t wait to see you!

Empowerment Retreat