Video Chat: Sibling

add to outlook calendar add to gmail calendar January 12, 2021, 9:00 PM-10:00 PM Eastern

This group meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 9 p.m. Eastern.

Whether you are a sibling, half sibling or step-sibling grieving the loss of a military loved one, you belong.


We request you sign up at least 24 hours before you attend your first session so that we can ensure the integrity of the group and answer any questions you may have. Sign up is required only once!


Military Survivors

In this online group, we'll make sure that you are surrounded with people who will help you tell your own story and give you the gift of listening to theirs. The second Tuesday of each month is a time to gather with other surviving siblings (over 18) who understand loss and grief. You can expect gently guided discussion in groups and in smaller breakout sessions. Share stories of your loved one or simply listen and find healing from others who have experienced the loss of a sibling.

 

Schedule

This group meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 9 p.m. Eastern.

  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Tuesday, May 10
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, December 13