Video Chat: Men Only

add to outlook calendar add to gmail calendar January 6, 2021, 7:00 PM-8:00 PM Eastern

This group meets monthly on the 1st Wednesday at 7 p.m. and the 3rd Wednesday at 9 p.m. Eastern.

Registration is required only once for EACH (1st and 3rd) recurring meeting time. Pick whichever meeting times works best for you (or both)!

We request you register at least 24 hours before you attend your first session so that we can ensure the integrity of the group and answer any questions you may have.


Men Survivors

This group is planned by men, led by men, and only for men - and is a solid, supportive group where the men of TAPS can handle grief their own way. Facilitated by peer leaders from the Survivor Care Team who can relate to all types of loss, this men's group uses several different session formats to keep the experience interesting, diverse, and tailored to the preferences of the men who attend. This online group is for surviving men at any point in the grief journey. To become a part of this brotherhood, start by signing up for reminder emails and meeting links by clicking one or both of the meeting options above.

 

Schedule

This group meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday and features a guest speaker on the 3rd Wednesday.

1st Wednesday, 7 p.m. Eastern

  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, April 6
  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Wednesday, December 7

3rd Wednesday, 9 p.m. Eastern

  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, December 21