Video Chat: Caregiver to Survivor

add to outlook calendar add to gmail calendar April 21, 2021, 8:00 PM-9:30 PM Eastern

This group meets the 3rd Monday of the month at 8 p.m. Eastern.


We request you sign up at least 24 hours before you attend your first session so that we can ensure the integrity of the group and answer any questions you may have. Sign up is required only once!


Military Survivors

Each manner of death brings with it a unique set of challenges and working through loss can also include a need to acknowledge some of these aspects. The third Monday of each month is reserved for members of the TAPS family to connect around some of the ways that the cause of death changes and complicates the grieving process. Participants will self-select a sharing group, and each will be guided with care, compassion, and clear boundaries. Join us for this special forum where you can connect and talk with others who have experienced the loss of a loved one from illness, sudden or anticipated. All relationships are welcome for this time of sharing and connection.

 

Schedule

This group meets the 3rd Monday of the month at 8 p.m. Eastern.

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, March 21
  • Monday, April 18
  • Monday, May 16
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, July 18
  • Monday, August 15
  • Monday, September 19
  • Monday, October 17
  • Monday, November 21
  • Monday, December 19