Tragedy Assistance Program for Survivors, Caring for the Families of the Fallen
Call 24/7
800-959-TAPS (8277)
Caring for the Families of our Fallen Heroes
Donate Today
2016 Gala Banner V2
Gala Home
Gala Sponsorship Opportunities
Become a Sponsor button
2015 Gala Awardee
Bonnie Carroll Gala 2015
Swirl Decor

Save the Date, red letters

TAPS Honor Guard Gala
Join us in supporting the families of our fallen members

April 6, 2016
6:00 p.m. Reception
7:00 p.m. Dinner and Program
Black Tie Optional

National Building Museum
Washington, DC

Swirl Decor


Masters of Ceremony
Kyra Phillips, CNN, and John Roberts, Fox News

Keynote Speaker
Bonnie Carroll
Founder and President of TAPS

TAPS Honor Guard Gala Military Award Recipient

TAPS Honor Guard Gala Congressional Award Recipient

Senator Ted Stevens Leadership Award


Swirl Decor


For more information or to offer your support, please call 202-256-9426 or by email: katie.maness@taps.org 


Additional Information

Fact Sheet 
Fact Sheet

Gala Sponsors
2015 Gala Sponsors

2015 Gala Photos
2015 Photo Gallery

2014 Gala News
2015 Gala News

2013 TAPS Summer Magazine Cover
TAPS Magazine


Ad placements provided by our Media Sponsor, The Hill


The Hill Ad - Sep 2015
Ad - September

Go to:

Icon-Facebook Icon-Twitter Icon-Youtube Icon - Instagram Icon-Shop Icon-Photos